Share

Open Science in Chemistry Twitter Chat with JACS Au

Join JACS Au Associate Editor Nuno Maulide for a Twitter Chat on Tuesday July 13, 2021 at 11am ET/4pm BST/5pm CET on the theme of Open Science in Chemistry.

Read more on ACS Axial.